OMG it’s Fabulous Furry Friday


With this kind of intro to my Shakesbear Festival, I can’t help but reblog it! Shameless!

The Panda Chronicles

Well, here it is, Friday at last and I completely forgot to have something ready to speed you to your weekend, with dreams of pandas dancing in your brain.  What was I thinking?  To be honest, the cold that wouldn’t die is still making my head a little fuzzier than usual, but fortunately, there are many pandas in reserve!

But I do like the Friday pandas to be relevant, so today I give you the prologue to the Shakesbear pandas, as I am getting ready (finally!) to start working on some of the Shakespeare for Pandas plays that my brother wrote last year as part of a 31 plays in 31 days project.

Shakespeare is currently on my mind, because Whidbey Island’s very own Island Shakespeare Company is getting ready to launch a very exciting project.  Stay tuned for news of this exciting development!

The panda kindergarten will, of course…

View original post 18 more words

3 Responses to “OMG it’s Fabulous Furry Friday”

  1. Bob T Panda Says:

    By the by…the pandas are going to be helping with the Island Shakespeare Festival’s upcoming Kickstarter Project to fund a circus tent for their summer home. (They haven’t asked about producing the Shakesbear Panda plays yet, oddly enough.)

Leave a Reply

