My sis has just launched her new Kickstarter campaign to promote her, er, Bob T. Panda’s new book, “Your Brain on Pandas.” Recommended for panda lovers, cat lovers and comic lovers with a cartoon honoring me! Thanks, sis! (Sorry, I can’t bring myself to put an apostrophe on “sis.”)
Oh, yeah, and this is the site that inspired my 31 Plays 31 Days playwriting theme, 31 Scottish Panda Plays.

The Panda Chronicles

Well, here I am, getting ready in about 8 minutes (give or take) to launch my Kickstarter project (as explained by Bob and Mehitabel) at exactly 12:01PM Pacific Daylight Savings time.  Why so precise on the time, you may very well ask?  It all goes to my theory of when people are on their computers more.

If you are someone’s employer, please stop reading this now.

I mean it.  psst…most people are on their computers checking kickstarter and twitter and facebook while they are at work.

Also, the way Kickstarter works, is that once you have set your start and finish time for your project, your project ends at the exact time of day that your project started: 24 hrs X however many days.  So, if you get all excited because you have been spending all evening till the wee hours (or in the case of the panda kindergarten…

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

